One .gif, many situations – part II

Right before my advisor walks in:

Image

In my head when I get pawned off at a wedding on someone’s girlfriend who is an idiot:

Image

When I think I can drum:

Image

When Luke asks me to do the dishes and I yell back that I’m busy:

Image

Reachin’ for the high hat:

Image

Whenever I have a pencil in my hand:

Image

My mind after 5 minutes of an interview:

ImageYes, I get bored at interviews, hire me or don’t, bitch.

My mind when I’m sitting on the pot tryin’ to poop just in case there’s an extra shit up in there:

Image

At any table or desk ever:

Image

What I think of when someone tells me they play the drums:

Image

What I think of when someone tells me they would be good at the drums if they ever decided to try it:

Image

When the phone rings:

Image

 

Leave a Reply

