One .gif, many situations

When I get home from work:

ImageWhen I get ready for work:

Image

When I go to check my paystub:

Image

Right after I loan someone money and I’m discussing payment plans:

Image

When I step into an alternate dimension where I’m a historic pirate:

Image

When I’m driving to pick up takeout:

Image

Whenever I lose weight:

Image

Whenever I gain weight:

Image

While I’m at the gym:

Image

When I’m going to get a popsicle:

Image

When Luke gets home from work:

Image

When Luke wakes up in the morning:

Image

When Luke exists:

Image

When I try on clothes and look at myself in the mirror:

Image

When I use my superpowers to turn into a Canadian pengiun singing “Swiggity Swooty, I’m coming for that booty.”:

Image

Leave a Reply

